CONTATTI

Direttore Artistico

Angela Vettese
 

Exhibition Director

Marco Momoli
 

Exhibition Manager

Alessandra Delvino
Tel. +39 051 282939
alessandra.delvino@bolognafiere.it
 

Show Office

Linda Camarda
Tel. +39 051 282863
Fax +39 051 6374019
linda.camarda@bolognafiere.it
 

VIP Desk

Tel. +39 051 282856/45
Fax +39 051 6374022
vip@artefiera.it
 

Ufficio Tecnico

Luca Lambertini
Tel. +39 051 282311
tecnico.artefiera@bolognafiere.it

Events

Monica Garuti
Tel. +39 051 282945
monica.garuti@bolognafiere.it

Simona Gabrieli
Tel. +39 051 282213
simona.gabrieli@bolognafiere.it

Elena Sabbatini
Tel. +39 051 282876
elena.sabbatini@bolognafiere.it

Digital Marketing Manager

Barbara Zanigni 
Tel. +39 051 282412
barbara.zanigni@bolognafiere.it

Digital Team

Tommaso Gollini 
Tel. +39 051 282972
tommaso.gollini@bolognafiere.it

Stefano Orlandi 
Tel. +39 051 282244
stefano.orlandi@bolognafiere.it
 

Affari Generali, Comunicazione e Rapporti Istituzionali

Isabella Bonvicini
Tel. +39 051 282920
isabella.bonvicini@bolognafiere.it

Press Office

Gregory Picco
Tel. +39 051 282862
gregory.picco@bolognafiere.it
 

Lightbox

PRESS OFFICE

Elena Pardini
elena@lightboxgroup.net
Teresa Sartore
teresa@lightboxgroup.net
Tel. +39 041 2411265

VIP RELATIONS
vip@lightboxgroup.net