CONTATTI

Direttore Artistico

Simone Menegoi
 

Vice Direttore Artistico

Gloria Bartoli

Exhibition Director

Marco Momoli
 

Exhibition Manager

Alessandra Delvino
Tel. +39 051 282939
alessandra.delvino@bolognafiere.it
 

Show Office

Ilaria Beccari
Tel. +39 051 282863
ilaria.beccari@bolognafiere.it

Linda Camarda
Tel. +39 051 282929
Fax +39 051 6374019
linda.camarda@bolognafiere.it
 

VIP International Guest Relations

Roberta Chinni 
Tel. +39 051 282269 

Monica Garuti
Tel. +39 051 282945

vip@artefiera.it

Ufficio Tecnico

Luca Lambertini
Tel. +39 051 282311
tecnico.artefiera@bolognafiere.it
 

Ufficio Amministrativo

Silvia Minischetti
Tel. +39 051 282202
Silvia.minischetti@bolognafiere.it

Annalisa Maietta
Tel. +39 051 282391
annalisa.maietta@bolognafiere.it

Francesca Rossi
Tel. +39 051 282252
francesca.rossi@bolognafiere.it

Product Communication and Event Manager

Isabella Bonvicini
Tel. +39 051 282920
isabella.bonvicini@bolognafiere.it

Event Office

Simona Gabrieli
Tel. +39 051 282213
simona.gabrieli@bolognafiere.it

Elena Sabbatini
Tel. +39 051 282876
elena.sabbatini@bolognafiere.it

Digital Marketing Manager

Barbara Zanigni 
Tel. +39 051 282412
barbara.zanigni@bolognafiere.it

Digital Content Editor

Stefano Orlandi 
Tel. +39 051 282244
stefano.orlandi@bolognafiere.it
 

Market Research Analysis

Tommaso Gollini 
Tel. +39 051 282972
tommaso.gollini@bolognafiere.it
 

Press Office BolognaFiere

Gregory Picco
Tel. +39 051 282862
gregory.picco@bolognafiere.it
 

Press Office
Lightbox

Elena Pardini
elena@lightboxgroup.net
Teresa Sartore
teresa@lightboxgroup.net
Tel. +39 041 2411265

VIP RELATIONS
vip@lightboxgroup.net