CONTACTS

Artistic Director

Simone Menegoi

Vice Director

Gloria Bartoli

Culture B.U. Director

Marco Momoli

Exhibition Manager

Alessandra Delvino
artefiera@bolognafiere.it

Show Office

Eleonora Aroldi
Tel. +39 051 282863
eleonora.aroldi@bolognafiere.it

Linda Camarda
Tel. +39 051 282929
Fax +39 051 6374019
linda.camarda@bolognafiere.it

VIP Relations

Costanza Mazzonis di Pralafera
Vip Manager 

Monica Garuti
Tel. +39 051 282945

Daniela Marmocchi 
Tel. +39 051 282856

vip@artefiera.it

Communication, External and Ceremonial Relations

Isabella Bonvicini
Tel. +39 051 282920
isabella.bonvicini@bolognafiere.it

Press Office Arte Fiera

Sara Zolla
Tel. +39 346 8457982
press@sarazolla.it

Press Office BolognaFiere

Gregory Picco
Tel. +39 051 282862
gregory.picco@bolognafiere.it

Event Office

Monica Garuti
Tel. +39 051 282945
monica.garuti@bolognafiere.it

Daniela Marmocchi 
Tel. +39 051 282856
daniela.marmocchi@bolognafiere.it

Digital Marketing & Communication Manager

Barbara Zanigni 
barbara.zanigni@bolognafiere.it

Digital Communication Team

Davide Daghia
davide.daghia@bolognafiere.it

Tommaso Gollini
tommaso.gollini@bolognafiere.it

Stefano Orlandi 
stefano.orlandi@bolognafiere.it

Social Media Manager

Davide Gavioli
socialartefiera@bolognafiere.it

Technical Office

Luca Lambertini
Tel. +39 051 282311
tecnico.artefiera@bolognafiere.it

Administrative Office

Annalisa Maietta
Tel. +39 051 282391
annalisa.maietta@bolognafiere.it

Silvia Minischetti
Tel. +39 051 282202
silvia.minischetti@bolognafiere.it

Francesca Rossi
Tel. +39 051 282252
francesca.rossi@bolognafiere.it