CONTACTS

Dear Friends, 

We write to inform you that, in compliance with the instructions issued by the Italian government and related to the Coronavirus emergency, BolognaFiere has decided to close its offices and cease all home working activities from 23 March to 3 April 2020.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best wishes,

the Arte Fiera Team  

Artistic Director

Simone Menegoi

Vice Director

Gloria Bartoli

Culture B.U. Director

Marco Momoli

Exhibition Manager

Alessandra Delvino
artefiera@bolognafiere.it

Show Office

Eleonora Aroldi
Tel. +39 051 282863
eleonora.aroldi@bolognafiere.it

Linda Camarda
Tel. +39 051 282929
Fax +39 051 6374019
linda.camarda@bolognafiere.it

VIP Relations

Costanza Mazzonis di Pralafera
Vip Manager 

Monica Garuti
Tel. +39 051 282945

Daniela Marmocchi 
Tel. +39 051 282856

vip@artefiera.it

Communication and External Relations Manager

Isabella Bonvicini
Tel. +39 051 282920
isabella.bonvicini@bolognafiere.it

Press Office Arte Fiera

Elena Pardini
Tel. +39 348 3399463 
elena@elenapardini.it

Press Office BolognaFiere

Gregory Picco
Tel. +39 051 282862
gregory.picco@bolognafiere.it

Digital Marketing & Communication Manager

Barbara Zanigni 
barbara.zanigni@bolognafiere.it

Digital Communication Team

Davide Daghia
davide.daghia@bolognafiere.it

Stefano Orlandi 
stefano.orlandi@bolognafiere.it

Social Media Manager

Davide Gavioli
socialartefiera@bolognafiere.it

Event Office

Monica Garuti
Tel. +39 051 282945
monica.garuti@bolognafiere.it

Daniela Marmocchi 
Tel. +39 051 282856
daniela.marmocchi@bolognafiere.it

Administrative Office

Annalisa Maietta
Tel. +39 051 282391
annalisa.maietta@bolognafiere.it

Silvia Minischetti
Tel. +39 051 282202
silvia.minischetti@bolognafiere.it

Francesca Rossi
Tel. +39 051 282252
francesca.rossi@bolognafiere.it