To provide the best possible service this site uses cookies technicians . Continuing browsing the site you consent to their use in accordance with our Cookies Policy    
artefiera 2017

Print Mail

Contacts

Artistic Director

Angela Vettese
 

Exhibition Director

Marco Momoli
 

Exhibition Manager

Alessandra Delvino
Tel. +39 051 282939
alessandra.delvino@bolognafiere.it
 

Show Office

Linda Camarda
Tel. +39 051 282863
Fax +39 051 6374019
linda.camarda@bolognafiere.it
 

VIP Desk

Tel. +39 051 282856/45
Fax +39 051 6374022 
vipdesk.artefiera@bolognafiere.it
 

Technical Office

Luca Lambertini
Tel. +39 051 282311
tecnico.artefiera@bolognafiere.it
 

Events

Monica Garuti
Tel. +39 051 282945
monica.garuti@bolognafiere.it

Simona Gabrieli
Tel. +39 051 282213
simona.gabrieli@bolognafiere.it

Elena Sabbatini
Tel. +39 051 282876
elena.sabbatini@bolognafiere.it

Digital Marketing Manager

Barbara Zanigni 
Tel. +39 051 282412
barbara.zanigni@bolognafiere.it

Digital Team

Stefano Orlandi 
Tel. +39 051 282244
stefano.orlandi@bolognafiere.it

Tommaso Gollini 
Tel. +39 051 282972
tommaso.gollini@bolognafiere.it
 

General Affairs, Communication and Institutional Relations

Isabella Bonvicini
Tel. +39 051 282920
isabella.bonvicini@bolognafiere.it

Press Office

Gregory Picco
Tel. +39 051 282862
gregory.picco@bolognafiere.it

 



TOP

Bologna Fiere

© 2017 BolognaFiere S.p.A. - Sede Legale viale della Fiera 20 40127 Bologna, Italia - PEC: bolognafiere@pec.bolognafiere.it,
email: artefiera@bolognafiere.it capitale sociale € 93.780.000,00 interamente versato, codice fiscale, partita iva e registro imprese BO 00312600372 REA BO367296

Cookies Policy | Legal notes